Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Current Site
Hotel Info
Programming Grid
Progress Reports
Song Contest
Brunch Insta-Filks
Program Book
Convention Flyer
Con Committee
Pacific Fen Spotlight
Contact Us
Convention Committee
The following people have agreed to serve on the ConCom for Conflikt I.

Position Person Previous Experience
Chair Rick Weiss
  • ConChord 8-11 (con chair)
  • LACon 3-4 (Filk Track)

Vice-Chair/Programming Beth Runnerwolf
  • Norwescon 29 (filk track lead)
  • Emerald Forest Filk Society (founder)
  • Foolscap I (head of registration)

Publicity Brooke Lunderville

Hospitality/Songbook Cindy Turner (Shaddyr)
  • NonCon 15 (hospitality)
  • WriterCon 2004,2006 (head of hospitality)
  • V-Con 29 Filk Book

Guest Liason/Interfilk Liason Douglas McCorison
  • Pondfilk I-VI (organizer)

Secretary Michelle Dockrey (Vixy)
  • Norwescon 27&28 (filk track lead)

Membership/Volunteer coordination Jeffrey Cornish
  • Norwescon 28 (head of registration)
  • Norwescon (registration & member services staff)
  • Foolscap 1&2 (registration and hospitality)

Sound & Recording John Seghers
  • Sound tech for Gaia Consort

Webmaster/Treasurer JT Traub
  • Norwescon 25 (assistant to head of programming)
  • Emerald Forest Filk Society (founder)
  • NW Filk mailing list (owner)

Hotel Liason Stephanie Weippert
  • Sakuracon 1 (Hotel Liason)
  • Bakacon 1&2 (hotel liason)

Assistant Hotel Liason Rich Glover

Advice to Hotel Liason Gene Armstrong
  • RustyCon 23-24 (Vice Chair)
  • Orycon 27-28 (Vice Chair)
  • ConComCon 14 (Chair)
  • S.W.O.C (Board of Directors)

© 2006-2008